2018 Pageant Tickets Now on Sale!

Music Schedule

//Music Schedule
Music Schedule 2018-06-11T14:03:43+00:00

July 2018

Day Date Time Performer Event Series Reservations
Thursday July 5 5:30-7:30pm Cantaluna n/a
Friday July 6 5:30-7:30pm John Proulx n/a
Saturday July 7 1-2:30pm Gordon Goodwin’s Little Phat Band Concerts on the Green $40
5:30-7:30pm Missiles of October $20
Sunday July 8 5:30-7:30pm Tony Guerrero & the “A Bunch of My Friends” Big Band $20
Monday July 9 5:30-7:00pm Laguna Community Concert Band $20
Tuesday July 10 5:30-7:30pm True Willie and the Boys Tribute Tuesdays $20
Wednesday July 11 5:30-7:00pm Kiki Ebsen $20
Thursday July 12 5:30-7:30pm Brian Simpson Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate sponsored by Charles Schwab $35
Friday July 13 5:30-7:30pm Dorian Holley Step into the Spotlight $20
Saturday July 14 1-2:30pm Mindi Abair and the Boneshakers Concert on the Green $40
5:30-7:30pm Terry Wollman $20
Sunday July 15 1-3pm TBA n/a
5:30-7:30pm Burak Besir- music from Passion $20
Monday July 16 5:30-7:00pm Evan Stone with Nick Mancini $20
Tuesday July 17 5:30-7:30pm Darryl Walker Singes Al Jarreau Tribute Tuesdays $20
Wednesday July 18 5:30-7:00pm TBA $20
Thursday July 19 5:30-7:30pm Chris Standring Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate sponsored by Charles Schwab $35
Friday July 20 5:30-7:30pm TBA Step into the Spotlight $20
Saturday July 21 1-2:30pm Brian Bromberg Concert on the Green $40
5:30-7:30pm 133 Band $20
Sunday July 22 1-3pm Black Market Trust n/a
5:30-7:30pm Peter Sprague $20
Monday July 23 5:30-7:00pm TBA $20
Tuesday July 24 5:30-7:30pm The Joni Mitchell Project with Kiki Ebsen Tribute Tuesdays $20
Wednesday July 25 5:30-7:00pm Judith Owen with Legendary Leland Sklar $20
Thursday July 26 5:30-7:30pm Spencer Day Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate sponsored by Charles Schwab $35
Friday July 27 5:30-7:30pm Stephan Oberhoff and Heartbeat Brazil Step into the Spotlight $20
Saturday July 28 12-3pm The Salty Suites n/a
5:30-7:30pm TBA $20
Sunday July 29 1-3pm Laguna Dance Festival n/a
5:30-7:30pm The Tony Guerrero Quintet $20
Monday July 30 5:30-7:00pm Dan Krikorian Band $20
Tuesday July 31 5:30-7:30pm The Beatroots – music of the Beatles with Jason Feddy Tribute Tuesdays $20

August 2018

Day Date Time Performer Event Series Reservations
Wednesday August 1 5:30-7:00pm Missiles of October $20
Thursday August 2 5:30-7:30pm Gregg Karukas and Michael Paulo Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate sponsored by Charles Schwab $35
Friday August 3 5:30-7:30pm Tony Guerrero presents “Girls Jazz Night” Step into the Spotlight $20
Saturday August 4 1-2:30pm Jeff Lorber Fusion Concerts on the Green $40
5:30-7:30pm True Willie and the Boys $20
Sunday August 5 1-3pm Shakespeare’s Fool n/a
5:30-7:30pm Darryl F. Walker Band $20
Monday August 6 5:30-7:00pm Evan Stone with Nick Mancini $20
Tuesday August 7 5:30-7:30pm Anne Walsh and Tom Zink – the music of Sergio Mendes and Brazil ‘ 66 Tribute Tuesdays $20
Wednesday August 8 5:30-7:00pm Laguna Community Concert Band $20
Thursday August 9 5:30-7:30pm Pretzel Logic Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate sponsored by Charles Schwab $35
Friday August 10 5:30-7:30pm Melanie Taylor Step into the Spotlight $20
Saturday August 11 1-2:30pm TBA Concerts on the Green $40
5:30-7:30pm Quattrosound $20
Sunday August 12 1-3pm Evangeline n/a
5:30-7:30pm Josie James $20
Monday August 13 5:30-7:00pm Echoes $20
Tuesday August 14 5:30-7:30pm Tony Guerrero – a tribute to 1950’s West Coast Jazz Tribute Tuesdays $20
Wednesday August 15 5:30-7:00pm Slim Man $20
Thursday August 16 5:30-7:30pm Bill Cantos and Mari Falcone Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate sponsored by Charles Schwab $35
Friday August 17 5:30-7:30pm Nita Whitaker Step into the Spotlight $20
Saturday August 18 1-2:30pm Lee Ritenour Concerts on the Green $40
5:30-7:30pm Black Market Trust $20
Sunday August 19 5:30-7:30pm Bob McChesney and Calabria Foti $20
Monday August 20 5:30-7:00pm Anne Walsh and Tom Zink $20
Tuesday August 21 5:30-7:30pm Here and Now: The Legacy of Luther Vandross with Terry Steele Tribute Tuesdays $20
Wednesday August 22 5:30-7:00pm The Salty Suites $20
Thursday August 23 5:30-7:30pm The L.A. Collective Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate sponsored by Charles Schwab $35
Friday August 24 5:30-7:30pm Terron Brooks Step into the Spotlight $20
Saturday August 25
Celebrity Benefit Event // Purchase Tickets Now
Sunday August 26 1-3pm Laguna Dance Festival n/a
5:30-7:30pm Phil Salazar and the Kin Folk n/a
Monday August 27 5:30-7:00pm Buzz Campbell and Hot Rod Lincoln $20
Tuesday August 28 5:30-7:30pm Feelin’ Allright – a tribute to Joe Cocker with Jason Feddy and friends Tribute Tuesdays $20
Wednesday August 29 5:30-7:00pm Slim Man $20
Thursday August 30 5:30-7:30pm Scott Wilkie Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate sponsored by Charles Schwab $35
Friday August 31 5:30-7:30pm Tony Guerrero presents Leslie Page Step into the Spotlight $20

September 2018

Day Date Time Performer Event Series Reservations
Saturday September 1 1-2:30pm Side Deal Concerts on the Green $40
5:30-7:30pm Billy Valentine $20

2018 Festival of Arts Music Schedule

Cantaluna

July 5 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

John Proulx

July 6 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Gordon Goodwin’s Little Phat Band

July 7 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Missiles of October

July 7 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tony Guerrero

July 8 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Laguna Community Concert Band

July 9 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

True Willie and the Boys

July 10 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kiki Ebsen

July 11 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate

July 12 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Dorian Holley

July 13 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mindi Abair and the Boneshakers

July 14 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Terry Wollman

July 14 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Burak Beşir

July 15 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Evan Stone Group with Nick Mancini

July 16 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Darryl Walker sings Al Jarreau

July 17 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Greg Manning

July 18 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate

July 19 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Brian Bromberg

July 21 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

133 Band

July 21 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

The Black Market Trust

July 22 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Peter Sprague

July 22 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kiki Ebsen’s Joni Mitchell Project

July 24 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate

July 26 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Stephan Oberhoff and Heartbeat Brazil

July 27 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

The Salty Suites

July 28 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

The Tony Guerrero Quintet

July 29 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Dan Krikorian Band

July 30 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

The Beatroots

July 31 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Missiles of October

August 1 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate

August 2 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jeff Lorber Fusion

August 4 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

True Willie and the Boys

August 4 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Shakespeare’s Fool

August 5 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Darryl F. Walker Band

August 5 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Evan Stone Group with Nick Mancini

August 6 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Anne Walsh and Tom Zink

August 7 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Laguna Community Concert Band

August 8 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate

August 9 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Melanie Taylor

August 10 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Down to the Bone

August 11 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Quattrosound

August 11 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Evangeline

August 12 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Josie James

August 12 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tony Guerrero

August 14 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Slim Man

August 15 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate

August 16 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nita Whitaker

August 17 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Lee Ritenour

August 18 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

The Black Market Trust

August 18 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Calabria Foti and Bob McChesney

August 19 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Anne Walsh and Tom Zink

August 20 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Terry Steele

August 21 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

The Salty Suites

August 22 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate

August 23 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Terron Brooks

August 24 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Phil Salazar And The Kin Folk

August 26 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Buzz Campbell and Hot Rod Lincoln

August 27 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Jason Feddy

August 28 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Slim Man

August 29 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate

August 30 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tony Guerrero presents Leslie Page

August 31 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Side Deal

September 1 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Billy Valentine

September 1 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm