Where Art Comes to Life!

Music Schedule

//Music Schedule
Music Schedule2019-07-08T15:45:11-07:00

July 2019

Day Date Time Performer Event Series Reservations
Saturday July 5 5:30-7pm Evan Stone Quartet featuring vocalist Lia Booth n/a
Saturday July 6 5:30-7pm Peter Sprague n/a
Sunday July 7 1-3pm The Missiles of October n/a
5:30-7pm The Salty Suites $20
Monday July 8 5:30-7pm Laguna Community Concert Band $20
Tuesday July 9 5:30-7pm Here and Now: The Legacy of Luther Vandross Tribute Tuesdays $20
Wednesday July 10 5:30-7pm Terry Wollman $20
Thursday July 11 5:30-7pm Ty Taylor’s Nouveau Mid-Century Romance Songbook Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate sponsored by Charles Schwab $35
Friday July 12 5:30-7pm Dorian Holley Step into the Spotlight sponsored by Viking Cruises $20
Saturday July 13 1-2:30pm Grace Kelly Concert on the Green sponsored by Cambria Estate Winery $40
5:30-7pm Betty Bryant $20
Sunday July 14 5:30-7pm Tony Guerrero and “The Bunch of My Friends” Big Band $20
Monday July 15 5:30-7pm John Proulx $20
Tuesday July 16 5:30-7pm “Diva Diaries: The Ladies of the 70’s” with Melanie Taylor Tribute Tuesdays $20
Wednesday July 17 5:30-7pm Melanie Taylor “The Road I’m On” $20
Thursday July 18 5:30-7pm Téka Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate sponsored by Charles Schwab $35
Friday July 19 5:30-7pm Buzz Campbell and Hot Rod Lincoln Step into the Spotlight sponsored by Viking Cruises $20
Saturday July 20 1-2:30pm Greg Adams and East Bay Soul Concert on the Green sponsored by Cambria Estate Winery $40
5:30-7pm Slim Man $20
Sunday July 21 1-3pm Laguna Beach Dance Festival presents Versa Style Dance Company n/a
5:30-7pm Derek Bordeaux $20
Monday July 22 5:30-7pm Kiki Ebsen $20
Tuesday July 23 5:30-7pm A Tribute to the Flugelhorn Players featuring the music of Chuck Mangione, Art Farmer, Shorty Rogers and more Tribute Tuesdays $20
Wednesday July 24 5:30-7pm Dorian Holley $20
Thursday July 25 5:30-7pm Gregg Karukas Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate sponsored by Charles Schwab $35
Friday July 26 5:30-7pm Kleber Jorge Step into the Spotlight sponsored by Viking Cruises $20
Saturday July 27 1-2:30pm Russell Ferrante and Bob Mintzer from the Yellowjackets Concert on the Green sponsored by Cambria Estate Winery $40
5:30-7pm Greg Manning $20
Sunday July 28 12-3pm Evan Stone Quartet featuring Vibraphonist Nick Mancini  n/a
5:30-7pm Quarteto Nuevo $20
Monday July 29 5:30-7pm Echoes $20
Tuesday July 30 5:30-7pm True Willie Tribute Tuesdays $20
Wednesday July 31 5:30-7pm Crystal Lewis $20

August 2019

Day Date Time Performer Event Series Reservations
Thursday August 1 5:30-7pm Billy Valentine Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate sponsored by Charles Schwab $35
Friday August 2 5:30-7pm Wendy Smith-Brune Step into the Spotlight sponsored by Viking Cruises $20
Saturday August 3 1-2:30pm Nita Whitaker Concerts on the Green sponsored by Cambria Estate Winery $40
5:30-7pm The Tony Guerrero Contemporary Band $20
Sunday August 4 1-3pm Stephan Oberhoff and Heartbeat Brazil n/a
5:30-7pm LP and the Vinyl $20
Monday August 5 5:30-7pm Terry Wollman $20
Tuesday August 6 5:30-7pm The Surf City All-Stars Tribute Tuesdays $20
Wednesday August 7 5:30-7pm Anne Walsh with the “Pretty World Singers” $20
Thursday August 8 5:30-7pm Kleber Jorge Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate sponsored by Charles Schwab $35
Friday August 9 5:30-7pm Girls’ Jazz Night Step into the Spotlight sponsored by Viking Cruises $20
Saturday August 10 1-2:30pm Ellis Hall: The Ambassador of Soul Concerts on the Green sponsored by Cambria Estate Winery $40
5:30-7pm Darryl F. Walker Band $20
Sunday August 11 1-3pm The David Correa Group n/a
5:30-7pm Leslie Page $20
Monday August 12 5:30-7pm Laguna Community Concert Band $20
Tuesday August 13 5:30-7pm Joni Mitchell Project featuring Kiki Ebsen Tribute Tuesdays $20
Wednesday August 14 5:30-7pm True Willie $20
Thursday August 15 5:30-7pm Scott Wilkie Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate sponsored by Charles Schwab $35
Friday August 16 5:30-7pm Gabriel Royal Step into the Spotlight sponsored by Viking Cruises $20
Saturday August 17 1-2:30pm The Eric Marienthal All-Stars Concerts on the Green sponsored by Cambria Estate Winery $40
5:30-7pm Josie James featuring Marlon Martinez and The Marlonius Jazz Orchestra $20
Sunday August 18 5:30-7pm The Salty Suites $20
Monday August 19 5:30-7pm Farofa $20
Tuesday August 20 5:30-7pm Anne Walsh and Tom Zink persent “Cinnamon and Clove” and the music of Sergio Mendes and Brasil ’66 Tribute Tuesdays $20
Wednesday August 21 5:30-7pm The Tony Guerrero Quintet featuring Lia Booth $20
Thursday August 22 5:30-7pm Brian Simpson Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate sponsored by Charles Schwab $35
Friday August 23 5:30-7pm M-Pact Step into the Spotlight sponsored by Viking Cruises $20
Saturday August 24
Celebrity Benefit Event // Purchase Tickets Now
Sunday August 25 1-3pm Steve Wade n/a
5:30-7pm Billy Valentine $20
Monday August 26 5:30-7pm Quattrosound $20
Tuesday August 27 5:30-7pm Mad Dogs and the Englishman Tribute Tuesdays $20
Wednesday August 28 5:30-7pm Peter Sprague $20
Thursday August 29 5:30-7pm Black Market Trust Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate sponsored by Charles Schwab $35
Friday August 30 5:30-7pm Terry Steele Step into the Spotlight sponsored by Viking Cruises $20
Saturday August 31 1-2:30pm Isaiah Sharkey Concerts on the Green sponsored by Cambria Estate Winery $40
5:30-7pm Slim Man $20

Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate

July 18 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Buzz Campbell and Hot Rod Lincoln

July 19 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Greg Adams and East Bay Soul

July 20 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Slim Man

July 20 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Laguna Dance Festival

July 21 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

The Derek Bordeaux Group

July 21 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Kiki Ebsen

July 22 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

A Tribute to the Flugelhorn Players

July 23 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Dorian Holley

July 24 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate

July 25 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Kleber Jorge

July 26 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Russell Ferrante and Bob Mintzer

July 27 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Greg Manning

July 27 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Evan Stone Quartet feat. Nick Mancini

July 28 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Quarteto Nuevo

July 28 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Echoes

Echoes

July 29 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

True Willie and the Boys

July 30 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Crystal Lewis

Crystal Lewis

July 31 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Art, Jazz, Wine & Chocolate

August 1 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Wendy Smith-Brune

August 2 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Nita Whitaker

August 3 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

The Tony Guerrero Contemporary Band

August 3 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Stephan Oberhoff and Heartbeat Brazil

August 4 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

LP and the Vinyl

LP and the Vinyl

August 4 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Terry Wollman

August 5 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Click Below to View the Full Music Calendar

Full Schedule